HRT
Satelitski program Hrvatske televizije
SLIKA HRVATSKE
Prisavlje 3
10 000 Zagreb
Hrvatska

Telefon: +385 1 634 2448, +385 1 634 3834, +385 1 634 3993
Fax: +385 1 634 2311

slika.hrvatske@hrt.hr

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Urednica:
Karolina Vidović Krišto  –  Karolina.Vidovic.Kristo@hrt.hr

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Redakcija:

novinarka:
Zeljkica.Lozo@hrt.hr

koordinacija i prezentacija programa:
Kata.Stojic@hrt.hr 

realizatori i voditelji emitiranja:
Mirjana.Novak.Perjanec@hrt.hr
Valerija.Kovacic@hrt.hr 
Ranko.Vranaricic@hrt.hr

producent programa:
Mladen.Zimic@hrt.hr

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Design:
Boris Ljubičić                                        boris@studio-international.com